Nobuyoshi Tanaka (nt)'s composition

entry nt : Pegasus Component - for Violin and Synthesizer (Violin: Daniele Colombo) --- composition > mixtures

You can listen and download music for free.
click the button to listen mp3YouTube
composed and played by Nobuyoshi Tanaka (nt) ,
(playing time : 5:38)
Concerto for violin and computer-controlled synthesizer.
The system implements the Pegasus component and unleashes the desire to run, jump and fly. A mechanical beat run the circuit, its jumps often heartbreaking, and people aiming for free sky.
In this style, I wanted to "co-star" with various instruments and various people.

Composed by Nobuyoshi TANAKA,
Violin: Daniele Colombo,
Synthesizer (Waldorf KYRA): Nobuyoshi TANAKA


Violin parts:

File for Apple Logic X to control synthesizers:

Synthesizer-only sound source:

feedback [Questionnaire] Do you like this work ?

Good Very Good


* * *

All contents written & programmed by Nobuyoshi Tanaka (nt).

No reproduction or republication without written permission.

Copyright (c) 2002-2024 Nobuyoshi Tanaka (nt). All rights reserved.